0
6955 N. Durango Drive Ste 1115 Las Vegas, NV 89149
LOCAL: (702) 623-0068
Shop
Customer Reviews
An Elegant Surprise
Local Las Vegas, NV florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Erin is amazing. I have done a few transactions with her company. One of those times were for a loved one that was in the hospital. Erin created a beautiful arrange of Lillies that she will never forget. I just told Erin that it had to be lillies and her creative mind took it from there. Today I had an erragenent done again for Valentine’s Day for that same person. Can’t wait to see her response once the flowers are delivered. Thank you Erin!
Date: Jan 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NV

Erin made the most beautiful winter bouquet and boutonniere for my wedding. Based on a picture I sent to her, she was spot on with exactly what I was looking for. Not only did she make them so beautiful but she hand delivered them across town to my wedding venue at Lake Las Vegas. I would recommend Erin for any florist need you may have! Thanks Erin for helping to make my wedding magical!
Date: Dec 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

The arrangements i irdered were just so beautiful. Very pleased as were my clients who received them. Reasonably priced too. I will deginitely be ordering again soon! THANK YOU!
Date: Nov 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

THEY WERE AWESOME! great service, prompt delivery, friendly people.
Date: Sep 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

My bestfriend from Iowa contacted Erin for a flower arrangement with sunflowers. The flower arrangement is absolutely beautiful. My friend has tried to send flowers to me before and they have never been worth keeping. I know who I will use in the future.
Date: Aug 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful, fresh arrangements that last forever! I would highly recommend this company for elegant and beautiful arrangements and gift baskets!
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Great work, prompt, and the flowers are amazing! I’ve orders for corporate events as well as personally! Erin is always right on top of everything and she’s very prompt and delivers too! Order from her and you will be more than happy!!
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

I have ordered several times and have always been happy with the service, price and flowers. If you want flowers or baskets this is the place to order from. You will be glad you did.
Date: Jun 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Thank you so much for helping me with my order! The flowers came out so pretty! Easy to order and they were delivered. Definitely will be using this company again
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much taking such good care of my Niece! The flowers are beautiful! I will definitely use your shop again!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Las Vegas, NV
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

An Elegant Surprise
6955 N. Durango Drive Ste 1115
Las Vegas, NV. 89149
Local: (702) 623-0068

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21